Archives for category: Uncategorized
Advertisements

Kundalini Awakening- Experience the Extraordinary! with Paramahamsa Nithyananda on 29th Oct, 2011.

Kundalini Awakening- Experience the Extraordinary! with Paramahamsa Nithyananda on 29th Oct, 2011

Kundalini Awakening- Experience the Extraordinary! with Paramahamsa Nithyananda on 29th Oct,2011

Date:Oct 29, 2011  Location: Online

“Kundalini Awakening- Experience the Extraordinary!”

The power- the direct experience- How life transforms!For millennium the mystical experience of Kundalini Awakening has been recognized as the fastest pathway to higher consciousness and enlightenment.Paramahamsa Nithyananda is the person in the world to explain and demonstrate scientifically howKundalini energy is awakened and affects consciousness

He has awakened Kundalini in people who have never met him, during video conferences, up to 9,000 miles away, with just with one transfer of energy. This proves that the kundalini awakening energy is available to everyone, beyond time and space with the right conditions

Learn:

  • The science behind the mystical experience
  • The practical applications in your life,
    • How work performance increases
    • How bliss flowers
    • How conflicts dissolve

Witness:

  • Kundalini Awakening demonstrated on real people with scientific proof
  • The visible transfer of Kundalini energy 9,000 miles
  • Participants brain wave patterns transform to almost zero activity

Experience:

  • A meditation to awaken Kundalini
  • The internal shift happening in yourself

JOIN IN:Saturday, October 29, 2011Time:8.00 PM – 10.00 PM (IST)Your Local Time…7.30 am – 9.30 am (Pacific Standard Time)10.30 am- 12.30 pm (Eastern Standard Time)3.30 pm – 5.30 pm (UK Time)4.30 pm – 6.30 pm (European Time)10.30 pm – 12.30 am (Malaysian Time)